Linux: Add MultiProc trace to log file
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 23:54:25 +0000 (16:54 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 17:18:35 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
commit9fd18c60bcf68d13706a657be148512502055fdc
tree8dd5ee44997df012b88acc4e67dc634b17455452
parente1218ae3246c6647fbbfd7a272a9b31d9bfe6c5d
Linux: Add MultiProc trace to log file

To improve visibility and debug, log the MultiProc configuration in the
LAD log file (when enabled) when a client asks for it.
linux/include/_lad.h
linux/src/daemon/MultiProc_daemon.c