QNX: Build: Fix Build for Newer QNX Versions on Windows
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:04:29 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:40:07 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commit9fe74361064a4d45be5d31f06c8f7e57254d1a57
tree4f387eb3ce67015e5b5964fd5fa4c15f6ece4848
parent997ef62671476be051cd4f9f94907e61573dffae
QNX: Build: Fix Build for Newer QNX Versions on Windows

When building on Windows, the overriding of the usemsg
command in quiet.mk was causing the build to fail. It
appears that usemsg isn't always defined when building
with newer QNX versions and the overriding of the command should
be done conditionally.

This patch changes quiet.mk to only update the usemsg
command if it is defined.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/quiet.mk