QNX: Shmemallocator: Fix Compilation Warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:04:31 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:40:25 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commita0a26a7683c916f6ca0c02200cabf2264d67f9f6
tree810b45d0c072fec658b986745ed79f4d3a17375e
parentab4a9901183c057504424a5b4691d26ac029f24b
QNX: Shmemallocator: Fix Compilation Warnings

This patch fixes compilation warnings introduced with
the newer QNX version.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/sharedmemallocator/resmgr/SharedMemoryAllocator.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/sharedmemallocator/samples/sharedMemAllocator/usr/SharedMemAllocator.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/sharedmemallocator/usr/SharedMemoryAllocator.c