Stop watchdog timers when shutting down VAYU IPU
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 01:35:56 +0000 (18:35 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 04:19:00 +0000 (21:19 -0700)
commita0b77a8e23f3735e214a3088b6aa0732689cdc75
tree1ea864d2e1561e0899b02381e80b6377ef460ea5
parent5aaf5b1b51ae35980d376f1b9aa5cdf21db27cf3
Stop watchdog timers when shutting down VAYU IPU

This commit stops the timers when shutting down the IPU, and ensures
clean-up is performed properly when the resource manager is terminated.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/gptimers.c