Use different #include path for 3.14 Linux 3.30.00.06_eng
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 01:59:57 +0000 (18:59 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:04:36 +0000 (10:04 -0700)
commita0eea0e953a94a64c541e468e8f7a7244361a0fb
treeb66a49fac8d489ec931b0bf08b1c565911e838cd
parentf18b3d48250cd291f2608a659aa396bd6e8b93f0
Use different #include path for 3.14 Linux

Linux 3.14 has split header files into kernel and user ones, which means
MmRpc.c needs to include rpmsg_rpc.h from user location.
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.c