Shared memory cache management
authorJohn Godbey <j-godbey@ti.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:52:03 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:56:03 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
commita137daabcd5390075b0d1fcb9aed38dec68ad587
treedb2c29b44eab9e7dd975695c67c748fd5df3d078
parent04f0bf7c9082a70bc4ff915577755b3cc43297c5
Shared memory cache management

Additional cache invalidates are needed to ensure all data remains fresh.

Signed-off-by: John Godbey <j-godbey@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/notifyDrivers/NotifyDriverCirc.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/transports/TransportShmNotify.c