c66x: Update compiler options to reduce code size
authorGaurav Mitra <gaurav@ti.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:00:41 +0000 (11:00 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 20:25:05 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
commita16090e4c7bbc965713f0425f36c06a521b8973e
tree597cdff5677b111f639dbe6d05f8df9fbab9898f
parent53b787d25bcfc0112ac3705e9dabac920701df29
c66x: Update compiler options to reduce code size

Reduce IPC unit test code size for C66 binaries when using compiler
version 8.3.x by using optimization -mf=2 or --opt_for_speed=2

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Build.xs