configure.ac: Update to avoid warnings with auroreconf 3.44.00.00
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 15:37:07 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:16:56 +0000 (14:16 -0600)
commita1852fc8b254ed207bd1c1c88f5b362c9b6cc454
tree2186123b0d41ed47fe51d39ff0812f28e2a5fac6
parent3c777f252a3f7b72ab1aa88c4fd7d7d14536d373
configure.ac: Update to avoid warnings with auroreconf

Without these fixes, the following warnings were seen and now fixed

configure.ac:54: warning: Unknown LT_INIT option `gcc'
linux/src/api/Makefile.am:61: warning: source file
'$(top_srcdir)/linux/src/heaps/HeapStd.c' is in a subdirectory,
linux/src/api/Makefile.am:61: but option 'subdir-objects' is disabled

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
configure.ac