SDOCM00114683 Display QueueId in ROV for reserved queues
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:59:52 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 23:29:23 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
commita2db21c6c9f94a685a8fd885e477188e8de70fae
treeffcaf1b089ae3cf88f50daa02b3852b5263df815
parent01324c18d069770860c72d67fe0e63288805ae2b
SDOCM00114683 Display QueueId in ROV for reserved queues

Add a column to the queue view to indicate reserved status. Render
name as '<null>' for anonymous queues. Remove old debug messages.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/MessageQ.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/MessageQ.xs