SDOCM00114518 MessageQ_setMsgPri overwrites entire flags field
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 22:52:01 +0000 (14:52 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 01:06:57 +0000 (17:06 -0800)
commita2f3a68b9acb707fe810cd4090b4c7dfcab84518
treee9909750de94dafcad0e6057ac7995945f172543
parent2f75ef476afacc0d4a451b99135b3e875fea1236
SDOCM00114518 MessageQ_setMsgPri overwrites entire flags field

The macro was simply assigning the new message priority to the
flags field in the message header. Fixed macro to read, clear,
then update only the priority bits of the flags field ([1:0]).
packages/ti/ipc/MessageQ.h