Interrupt: tci663x: Update Interrupt numbers for 66AK2G 3.41.00.04_eng
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:19:51 +0000 (16:19 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 17:05:50 +0000 (11:05 -0600)
commita349c5a91041a3c3b9c939674bf2bcadd3a382c0
tree3f9b503016ed8b6c56cc27986764b9ae89fc9263
parent5a5c429273bccaf259fe7f6e60df9907055fec75
Interrupt: tci663x: Update Interrupt numbers for 66AK2G

- The DSP interrupt number and host interrupt numbers are different for
K2G compared to other Keystone devices.
- Seperate entry need created to capture the K2G settings.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/Interrupt.xs