OPBU Merge: Pulled in srvmgr/NameMap into rpmsg/
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 02:02:43 +0000 (18:02 -0800)
committerG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 18:16:16 +0000 (10:16 -0800)
commita378c2dffd85396d921da3ec3df9fb6fa07b0957
treee58284a974c4a86f86559b8d2038542a099ec823
parentbeca7b42d97245a4feef3d4038bfc8f998de8559
OPBU Merge: Pulled in srvmgr/NameMap into rpmsg/

Source: omapzoom.org, sysbios-rpmsg repo, tag: 2.00.11.31.

NameMap works over MessageQCopy, and sends name service announcements to
the host.

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/NameMap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/NameMap.h [new file with mode: 0644]