OMAP5: Adjust IPU carveout size and linker map
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 20:30:28 +0000 (14:30 -0600)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:47:53 +0000 (12:47 -0800)
commita41e9e2ced31bb4e53b9150e22a34934a2e51159
tree3a32da40a1e099507e1c02b61a42f7c51f5605d1
parentfc41e134ba09a5900d312ed8c25a801d699e6d5f
OMAP5: Adjust IPU carveout size and linker map

The sizes for the IPU data section has been reduced, in line
with the changes on the host OS side. There is no change in
the starting addresses of either the DSP or IPU. The linker
memory map file used for building OMAP5 samples has also been
adjusted accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_omap5_ipu.h
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld