SDOCM00115373 NameServer local get methods are missing on Linux
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 23:59:11 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 23:42:37 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
commita45c3bf131b0899976769bbcfd915e6110513692
treeae0be0de715d3f9d100cc5058549030832b4a08d
parent8a52a6a5fa20ac028158a3ad346da46555ce45b7
SDOCM00115373 NameServer local get methods are missing on Linux

Add enum entries for missing API methods. Add union members
in the command object only, reuse existing union members in
the response object. Add API stub calls in LAD command loop.
No logging in LAD command loop because some transports use this
method for each message (would generate too many log events).
linux/include/_lad.h
linux/src/api/NameServer.c
linux/src/daemon/lad.c