QNX: Loader: Fix Compilation Warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:04:34 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:40:33 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commita49ed38c21fdc91d8331299bee13613bd77c4e3c
treef0fbe60b943721bebaea9a47e1eb82927eb063b9
parent208e588569a7eff2eba0d319e98959cf573e74fa
QNX: Loader: Fix Compilation Warnings

Fix compilation warnings discovered when building with
newer QNX version.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/procMgr/hlos/knl/loaders/Elf/Qnx/DLOAD/DLOAD/dload.c