Initialize apiStatus field in all NameServer devctl calls
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 22:53:30 +0000 (15:53 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:52:13 +0000 (10:52 -0700)
commita4ac1cae31c79e7a86393417c34455f72a351251
tree06b8cc52b0a76083cc15d43f497ff0fc867920f8
parent6f0684d7798dca1c17b0239a2d6b48c9e11dafa3
Initialize apiStatus field in all NameServer devctl calls

Upon the return from Nameserver's internal devctl calls, the apiStatus field
in the returned CmdArgs structure for some APIs (NameServer_create,
NameServer_add, NameServer_addUInt32, NameServer_Params_init) is left
uninitialized. This commit ensures that the field is correctly set, so that
sporadic failures do not occur due to the uninitialized apiStatus field being
negative.

This addresses SDOCM00115294/SDOCM00115308/SDOCM00115309/SDOCM00115310.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/knl/Qnx/Nameserver_devctl.c