Android.mk: remove HEAPTRACK library dependency
authorSunita Nadampalli <sunitan@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 22:30:37 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 21:17:46 +0000 (14:17 -0700)
commita53082c20cb905a822995f69085ed67a40c401eb
tree605348e6cf497ffa4b5e524136f3cefcf1566aca
parent75cf36aa6fcc129ad6dfdd8e7fc8f3faf7ad2324
Android.mk: remove HEAPTRACK library dependency

BUILD_HEAPTRACKED_SHARED_LIBRARY is a local define
in hardware/ti/omap4xxx. using this build macro inside
ipc component, unnecessarily creates build dependency with
omap4xx path. And this heaptrack feature is not required
for ipc. Hence removed the HEAPTRACK option.

Signed-off-by: Sunita Nadampalli <sunitan@ti.com>
Android.mk