Fix error from calling MultiProc_getId with non-SMP IPU core name on OMAP5 QNX 3.22.00.05 3.30.00.00_eng
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 01:40:00 +0000 (18:40 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 04:19:33 +0000 (21:19 -0700)
commita5abe7bfbcf31743600ab5a61fc5bfd2cbad5526
tree06e452efad155f6809e1a6cd697822ea1ea1740b
parenta0b77a8e23f3735e214a3088b6aa0732689cdc75
Fix error from calling MultiProc_getId with non-SMP IPU core name on OMAP5 QNX

Code in ipu_pm.c that was not previously exercised is now giving an error
when a watchdog timer interrupt is caught. This commit provides a fix.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/ipu/ipu_pm.c