tests: gatempapp: update sr0 addresses to align with kernel dts
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 18:41:49 +0000 (13:41 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:44:31 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
commita61d10f5dac77b532375f438239f07c795c7a220
tree3eb818768cdf0354b99004de48b1f2187842fc5c
parenteb4e543f60cccf427d47900014bcf9a5ae413cd6
tests: gatempapp: update sr0 addresses to align with kernel dts

Update the sr0 addresses to align with default values for
linux kernel jamr dts file.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/gatempapp_rsc_table_vayu_dsp.h
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld