Add log events to NameServer and NameMap
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 22:54:22 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 22:58:29 +0000 (15:58 -0700)
commita628dc17b42b637a3fa8789d19fe4a602e8fc326
treed77cee4b633f27d6e21e78879c927ce6b6c57360
parent2064cd020aeb697d8338270b9d095a30472f3d8b
Add log events to NameServer and NameMap

Add attach and detach log events to NameServer (look in LAD log).
NameMap runs on slave processor. Add log event for name announcement
message sent to host processor.
linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/NameMap.c