Add support for device TMS320C66AK2H12
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 22:37:43 +0000 (15:37 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 00:26:52 +0000 (17:26 -0700)
commita72eeabfd76afc1b1f64e086cd852ddb77940575
tree92dff9c89a4a6af0163c80b2e09e009da44bff78
parentde226d75348f4af6ab504d935d60ae3d24f2f4d8
Add support for device TMS320C66AK2H12

Equate TMS320C66AK2H12 with TMS320TCI6634

Since there is no platform yet that contains this device, a top-level
tree build won't build any tests in <ipc>/packages/ti/ipc/tests when
using a custom platform that contains the TMS320C66AK2H12 device.

Addresses SDOCM00117546
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/Interrupt.xs
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/Resource.xdt
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/package.xs
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_common.cfg.xs
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg_common.cfg.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/Settings.xs