Add missing transport header files to Linux install command
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:14:27 +0000 (09:14 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 02:08:09 +0000 (18:08 -0800)
commita74b4c3921d54f6f1a6dfe500923c7d63f6d1eae
treebe82b9ad10e104781945e629b136c1aff083f3fb
parent6d715567f600e2d770226284e94712a207b86c59
Add missing transport header files to Linux install command

Added new transport interface header files to top-level install
goal. Promoted Std.h to top-level install goal. Also added
TransportRpmsg.h because application needs to call the create
method. Moved location of interface files and transport files to
respective folders under ti/ipc for better name recognition.
16 files changed:
Makefile.am
linux/include/ti/ipc/interfaces/IMessageQTransport.h [moved from linux/include/IMessageQTransport.h with 51% similarity]
linux/include/ti/ipc/interfaces/INetworkTransport.h [moved from linux/include/INetworkTransport.h with 98% similarity]
linux/include/ti/ipc/interfaces/ITransport.h [moved from linux/include/ITransport.h with 99% similarity]
linux/include/ti/ipc/transports/TransportRpmsg.h [moved from linux/include/TransportRpmsg.h with 97% similarity]
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c
linux/src/tests/MessageQApp.c
linux/src/tests/MessageQBench.c
linux/src/tests/MessageQMulti.c
linux/src/tests/MessageQMultiMulti.c
linux/src/tests/Msgq100.c
linux/src/tests/main_host.c
linux/src/tests/nano_test.c
linux/src/transport/Makefile.am
linux/src/transport/TransportRpmsg.c
packages/ti/ipc/MessageQ.h