Added pointer parameter and embedded pointers to mmrpc_test program.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 21:59:02 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
committerRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 22:48:53 +0000 (15:48 -0700)
commita7d74ca02c8e33ae955e6a8b61417ed81060e635
tree9b32204d144b776f9feaaa9f80c86c6ed2e33a1c
parent3f730ce59bbe8631bdff657a629890b36fd0a9bc
Added pointer parameter and embedded pointers to mmrpc_test program.

Using the shared memory allocator on QNX, we added pointers to the
test program. Ran on QNX between HOST and IPU. Made ti/ipc/mm a package.
14 files changed:
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.c
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.h
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmServiceMgr.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmServiceMgr.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/mm/package.bld [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/mm/package.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/mm/package.xs [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/tests/mmrpc_test.c
packages/ti/ipc/tests/rpc_task.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/tests/mmrpc_test/arm/o.g.le.v7/Makefile
qnx/src/tests/mmrpc_test/arm/o.le.v7/Makefile
qnx/src/tests/mmrpc_test/common.mk