am65xx: Pass valid request pointer for Sciclient version check
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 19:12:35 +0000 (14:12 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 19:42:49 +0000 (14:42 -0500)
commita8919b0fe9c62cf8042425bcf9bf98f97bf958d2
tree52e11dbe8331845ee1f842feb3f4bbd396582e77
parent36b2fe589de8d2d79db7c076c2ca3b0a7488fc15
am65xx: Pass valid request pointer for Sciclient version check

Sciclient now requires request payload to be non-NULL.
This patch updates the payload pointer to be non-NULL value
in order to be able to check the version.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/am65xx/NotifySciClient.c