Build: Switch from ?= assignments to =
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:34:57 +0000 (16:34 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 17:46:18 +0000 (09:46 -0800)
commita8f683c0614b43337e1363d0672565acfeae2900
tree80973c2e89562449d1a91286f061504c89ee0512
parent16e03b25da8b154be44cc482e5eece7972b83325
Build: Switch from ?= assignments to =

products.mak should use the [less confusing] = assignments, rather
than the set-if-not-already-set ?= assignment.  This helps with user
readability of the assignments.
products.mak