SDOCM00114392 Interrupt module on tci6638 does not support clusters
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:29:37 +0000 (08:29 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 19:04:35 +0000 (11:04 -0800)
commitab93e9cb057d1df6917eba6837f25a8eecef905e
treef6c73d24186006a70ae180b11dd829c770e107c1
parent9472831d28f772206850f0d06a414952256acad0
SDOCM00114392 Interrupt module on tci6638 does not support clusters

Added segmentSize to MultiProcSetup to define the number of
processors on the device. Needed for sending interrupts to
processors in a different cluster but still on the local device.
Added cluster awareness. Added cluster support to the tci6638
package. Cleaned up Log_print statements. Replaced interface
IInterrupt references with Interrupt module references.
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/Interrupt.c
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/Interrupt.xdc
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/Interrupt.xs
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/VirtQueue.c
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/VirtQueue.xdc
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/VirtQueue.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/Interrupt.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/Interrupt.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/MultiProcSetup.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/MultiProcSetup.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/MultiProcSetup.xs