fault: Linux: Renamed test application fault to MessageQFaultApp 3.46.00.00_eng
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 13:41:41 +0000 (09:41 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 09:44:05 +0000 (05:44 -0400)
commitac4579706306d1976521a8dda302678536ae21d3
tree885f1a866faf1b60d002eb9c8bfe48c27634f5a8
parentc9ca81fcb14ab12db917d38e0a1d9feae91364b5
fault: Linux: Renamed test application fault to MessageQFaultApp

Updated Makefile.am accordingly

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/MessageQFaultApp.c [moved from linux/src/tests/fault.c with 99% similarity]