SDOCM00115093 Multiple heap support for MessageQ
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 21:19:07 +0000 (14:19 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 20:51:27 +0000 (13:51 -0700)
commitacb57370c949b917386606f9f50fa17225147ff9
tree368fb7a1cc26c219721a60c86ba1d85c166eaf7a
parentd8ed007e0beb91c2246636c885a7a6701a440466
SDOCM00115093 Multiple heap support for MessageQ

Add IHeap interface to support heap abstraction within IPC.
MessageQ uses interface handle to invoke heap alloc and free
methods. Add HeapStd implementation as default heap instance
on Linux. New idHeapStd config param in Ipc module to specify
heapId when registering default heap with MessageQ. Not
supported on QNX.
12 files changed:
Makefile.am
hlos_common/include/_MessageQ.h
linux/include/_Ipc.h
linux/include/ti/ipc/heaps/HeapStd.h [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/include/ti/ipc/interfaces/IHeap.h [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/src/api/Ipc.c
linux/src/api/Makefile.am
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c
linux/src/daemon/cfg/IpcCfg.c
linux/src/daemon/cfg/MessageQCfg.c
linux/src/heaps/HeapStd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/cfg/MessageQCfg.c