tests: R5F Split mode support
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 20:41:25 +0000 (16:41 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 01:22:08 +0000 (21:22 -0400)
commitace469b1004f372d53b9a459a96f0ca251f9fca2
treec1f97a3d01f114bc1582ca9eb97d1c27d4bf6af8
parent0756d19b83ccb92679b54be8d8c6d53272781898
tests: R5F Split mode support

Add code to build separate test images for R5F0, R5F1.
R5F0 images can be used AS-IS with R5F cores in Lock step mode

Note the DDR memory is partitioned according to the Linux device tree
nodes for r5f-0 and r5f-1

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
ipc-bios.bld
packages/ti/ipc/tests/R5FLink.cmd
packages/ti/ipc/tests/R5FLink1.cmd [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/tests/R5f1_mpu_am65xx.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/tests/R5fmpu_am65xx.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_common.cfg.xs
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg_common.cfg.xs