Linux: Added DRM_PREFIX config variable to the Linux build for OMAP5 and DRA7XX devices
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 17:47:25 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
committerRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 15:56:26 +0000 (08:56 -0700)
commitad40425697c61be31b9cef79ac6b789269372782
tree5562f59f277526f78a7748422562de5674c10dbf
parent9aa8af40b5343a517fe4b46d823ed83d1d303337
Linux: Added DRM_PREFIX config variable to the Linux build for OMAP5 and DRA7XX devices
configure.ac