OMAP5: Remove BIOS-side SMP build flag
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 21:30:14 +0000 (13:30 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 15:46:42 +0000 (07:46 -0800)
commitad65e05e4dffadfdf5def8b8b7e2f4d8ff990f2c
tree11372b70e5438fd37611306b31600cda74e82003
parentbe49133b153e271a6633277c39573c0aaef04a89
OMAP5: Remove BIOS-side SMP build flag

Always build both SMP and non-SMP libraries.  The intention is to build
all libraries during the package build step, and make getLibs() smart
enough to return the appropriate library depending on the application's
cfg script.

Also includes some minor build script cleanup in that package.
ipc-bios.bld
ipc-bios.mak
packages/ti/ipc/family/omap54xx/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/family/omap54xx/package.xs
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/package.xs
packages/ti/ipc/transports/package.bld
packages/ti/pm/package.bld