Docs: Update MmRpc doxygen documentation
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 20:37:14 +0000 (12:37 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 19:59:40 +0000 (11:59 -0800)
commitadb0f1825ddb2eafd1ebb6fcd8c49fe700454878
tree230247adb37a6b669f8e41ffe0965df09fb594de
parent6b6a1257f308ca2193b64f19da66dd39f5c61977
Docs: Update MmRpc doxygen documentation
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.h