linux/ipc: Replace error message with debug print for GateMP Start 3.43.00.00_eng
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 19:40:38 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 20:41:05 +0000 (15:41 -0500)
commitae13735e0baed6edff5f61687eb017141e2a7c7a
treefe50d02b6cfcc85f1543938f580cf4a3c6f5acb7
parent12bd4fba06d4ba99384d7e79f5abb0b675dc8704
linux/ipc: Replace error message with debug print for GateMP Start

Error print was misleading when this is expected in case the GateMP not
supported in the system. Replaced with Verbose print

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
linux/src/api/Ipc.c