Simplify output from GateMPApp
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 22:33:52 +0000 (14:33 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 22:35:28 +0000 (14:35 -0800)
commitae4bb184fc79a7ee158bfa58f10ad61fb287d381
tree2e870dacc74a71f51e46c41d88ba38a94cf86a4a
parentb8fc89f272d73617bc4d07157a3294f249147195
Simplify output from GateMPApp

This commit addresses SDOCM00113915.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
linux/src/tests/GateMPApp.c
packages/ti/ipc/tests/gatempapp.c
qnx/src/tests/GateMPApp/GateMPApp.c