Modify MessageQApp and MessageQBench in QNX to match slave-side changes 3.10 3.10.02.13
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 21:54:08 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 04:52:07 +0000 (21:52 -0700)
commitaf836b6ba634774435c5d7367f966d4b4a6326f8
tree4e135b639e16dd45a7f7974674765039e0e9aafd
parent9e3d5dd75c98f302a1fb81d7fa445a83416b8f58
Modify MessageQApp and MessageQBench in QNX to match slave-side changes

The tests would fail due to previous changes in the messageq_single
server in how the Message Id was being assigned and used. Updated the
QNX-side test example to reflect these changes.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/tests/MessageQApp/MessageQApp.c
qnx/src/tests/MessageQBench/MessageQBench.c