QNX: Tests: Add error/cleanup tests to NameServer test
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:03:54 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:42:32 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
commitb0d4ed4d656efea4417a2f0b27f2933a0be1b691
tree105f80a49738ea821395ea71af8539976848b339
parent5c05300256f9e58fecd918ceed51f3cb10a5d01d
QNX: Tests: Add error/cleanup tests to NameServer test

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/tests/NameServerApp/NameServerApp.c