MmRpc: updated to new Linux rpmsg_rpc.h API 3.10.00.08 3.20.00.00_eng
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 19:51:40 +0000 (12:51 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 20:10:43 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
commitb11251f705f84f32740cd288afe9281e653bd8eb
tree4e5e2542605241182d2121057e73173770800cf1
parentbeda3c1553a9d8cdcac9c4363431b5568a09b6c6
MmRpc: updated to new Linux rpmsg_rpc.h API

Two structures changed a field name from reserved to fd.

Also aligned the QNX copy of this header to match.
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/ti/ipc/rpmsg_rpc.h