Added AF_RPMSG to products.mak to improve ease-of-use
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 23:42:27 +0000 (15:42 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:57 +0000 (16:00 -0800)
commitb160b3574fead68224678084b3428ef25debf336
treeaa69a0d377a447ba9ba586a9a211ca93986497dc
parentd10b2b452982fd5090ae7666aafd6103744b38b0
Added AF_RPMSG to products.mak to improve ease-of-use

When you don't have access to your Linux kernel source, or you
need to override the Address Family (AF) configuration, you can
now define the AF for RPMSG in your products.mak file. Relaxed
the requirement to specify KERNEL_INSTALL_DIR for TCI6638. Fixed
up the include path to put the kernel include folder ahead of our
IPC linux/include folder.
configure.ac
ipc-linux.mak
linux/src/api/Makefile.am
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
linux/src/transport/Makefile.am
linux/src/utils/Makefile.am