Remove MAX #define from Linux Std.h
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 21:04:54 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:16:42 +0000 (17:16 -0700)
commitb1c24af770a81339fd22f659c067a9df35f33695
tree70aa144722df0e8c5742bd15e9bf3fc8b956ae46
parent809ba992aa428e68a871f0a070f6db684c100a11
Remove MAX #define from Linux Std.h

The MAX() macro that is #defined in Std.h for Linux can either conflict
or be a duplicate of other MAX() macro definitions.  GCC's glibc defines
MAX in sys/param.h, and code builds will either warn abour or error on
a duplicate or conflicting definition.

Remove the usage of MAX completely to avoid this.  Use a locally-defined,
differently-named macro in C file if appropriate.
linux/include/ti/ipc/Std.h
linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c
linux/src/tests/MessageQBench.c
linux/src/transport/TransportRpmsg.c