QNX IPC: RpmsgRpc - Fix Tiler Address Translations
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 20:38:01 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 17:21:04 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
commitb1efdb636b61f3770c5947696379ddc0d53008b5
treec24873d7ce886a50d26e1195963263e290a22664
parent6461878b481a7909096c4c0fd410f961b809dc44
QNX IPC: RpmsgRpc - Fix Tiler Address Translations

Tiler address translations should be done thorugh the
ProcMgr_translate function instead of just assuming
the remote core VA is the same as the PA.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-rpc/rpmsg-rpc.c