Added K2E and K2L ARM Alias to Settings.xs
authorJohn Godbey <j-godbey@ti.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 17:10:25 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 15:56:09 +0000 (09:56 -0600)
commitb2e739b79833c4fa3efa4b7d1d0a0aa97a4ab9ed
tree25b2348c54234957351795bc59ebc916e0a6b9f6
parenta349c5a91041a3c3b9c939674bf2bcadd3a382c0
Added K2E and K2L ARM Alias to Settings.xs

The device name under the BIOS target configuration
is different for DSP and ARM.  Settings needs an alias
for the ARM core to build ARM-RTOS even on existing platforms

Signed-off-by: John Godbey <j-godbey@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/Settings.xs