Fix GateMP to allow SR0's physical address to be different from its virtual
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 18:18:47 +0000 (10:18 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 19:32:15 +0000 (11:32 -0800)
commitb2e7954d14b6127323f14b0b1f33ae07c8778fd8
treead76e7edafafeb8f65bf3555cd0f81495cf3c747
parentd3f8e5f1ddecd4f391b1bbe1d7ade68de5f3e22d
Fix GateMP to allow SR0's physical address to be different from its virtual

This commit fixes GateMP host-support (when host is running an HLOS) to allow
SR0's physical address to be a different value from its virtual address on the
slave core, by performing a virtual to physical address translation on the
addresses of the inUse arrays prior to stashing them into a NameServer entry
on the slave.

This addresses CQ SDOCM00113149.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/GateMP.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/GateMP.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/GateMP.xdt [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/_GateMP.h