QNX: Osal: Fix Compilation Warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:04:38 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:40:42 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commitb303a0bc858d94e79018f923381f3714b5d1cb2e
tree23aff312836d763d2d83e625dd147c5413c434ea
parent2f3fca9d18b801c43160181d25bb91fe950bbf9d
QNX: Osal: Fix Compilation Warnings

Fix compilation warnings discovered when compiling with
newer QNX versions.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/knl/osal/Qnx/OsalKfile.c