Build: Align products.mak variables across OS's
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 22:32:58 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:16:18 +0000 (12:16 -0700)
commitb3eb9af69c6f27aed17810660ab709978a7ac794
tree2f134fc1b03af8507ac75425a903b4713994f840
parent0820447553cb1e36a45320684fa548abbf7edde4
Build: Align products.mak variables across OS's

The make variable to indicate a platform is now consistent
between BIOS, QNX and Linux, and only needs to be set once.

Note that this is a compatibility break for consumers (e.g. SDKs)
which automate the consumption/build of IPC.  This is consciously
being introduced in a new Major.minor release (3.20) to keep
from breaking 3.00 and 3.10 users.

This resolves SDOCM00103415.
configure
configure.ac
ipc-bios.bld
ipc-qnx.mak
products.mak
qnx/Makefile