]> Gitweb @ Texas Instruments - Open Source Git Repositories - git.TI.com/gitweb - ipc/ipcdev.git/commit
grcm: package.bld cleanup and removal of unnecessary files
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 00:30:02 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:42:51 +0000 (15:42 -0700)
commitb635fced9e8e8e723d719a5d283228caa8ff8f51
treee77c7200c425bddb582c01e5815d0450b703164b
parent02633440c42edc6d431829c56caa7d7339d9a5ce
grcm: package.bld cleanup and removal of unnecessary files

ti.grcm was merged with unused files; remove those files.  Also give
package.bld some TLC.
packages/ti/grcm/RcmClient.c [deleted file]
packages/ti/grcm/RcmClient.xdc [deleted file]
packages/ti/grcm/RcmClient.xs [deleted file]
packages/ti/grcm/doxygen.txt [deleted file]
packages/ti/grcm/package.bld
packages/ti/grcm/prologue.mak [deleted file]