TCI6630: Linux: Introduce support for TCI6630K2L
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 01:07:41 +0000 (17:07 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 19:15:59 +0000 (11:15 -0800)
commitb6e0afdf5f7bff5f79ff3e9bebdd7fe5cd807470
tree53767b28467c5be515b67069465a574756a05a26
parent7772f42e183b5cb6b296354ab6296db861207f53
TCI6630: Linux: Introduce support for TCI6630K2L

The TCI6630K2L device is an A15 + 4 C66 DSPs, very similar
to TCH6638K2K (A15 + 8 C66 DSPs).  This commit adds
Linux support.

Note that this commit doesn't update the autotools-generated
files.  That will be done in a separate commit.
configure.ac
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.am
linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_tci6630.c [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am