SDOCM00114696 Add method to return address of shared region entry
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 17:40:54 +0000 (09:40 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 19:05:59 +0000 (11:05 -0800)
commitb77893e7d50f22aaee56ab56ce5a377a0ef781ae
treea48469e38d753648f35a19ee5efc2638bd78d3f6
parentab93e9cb057d1df6917eba6837f25a8eecef905e
SDOCM00114696 Add method to return address of shared region entry

Added method to return the address of the in-memory shared region
entry structure; SharedRegion_getEntryPtr. Use this method from
a pre-startup hook function to configure the entry.
packages/ti/ipc/SharedRegion.h
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/SharedRegion.c