Initial Keystone 2 Galileo build support on DSP
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 23:30:54 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 20:56:44 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
commitb7c527baabfb2840ffa7c3d25d9b5a0a77a72cc6
treeea247557662f39a31d26c3687b64ca7a7aa03a7f
parent7afb78602960ac7aafff55fa6fea91dc6640570e
Initial Keystone 2 Galileo build support on DSP

Add new device name 66AK2G to top-level products.mak file. Add
device TCI66AK2G02 alias to ti.sdo.ipc.family.Settings.
ipc-bios.bld
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/Settings.xs
products.mak