MmRpc: update rpmsg header path for Android on K3.14
authorSunita Nadampalli <sunitan@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:41:05 +0000 (15:41 -0600)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 18:32:09 +0000 (10:32 -0800)
commitb8fc89f272d73617bc4d07157a3294f249147195
tree269610b568cabb09178200fffd1c1748396fd913
parent8deec9b295a5700b26449986927c77d60c5c0e5f
MmRpc: update rpmsg header path for Android on K3.14

Signed-off-by: Sunita Nadampalli <sunitan@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.c