Add missing copyright header to file
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 23:12:56 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 23:05:56 +0000 (16:05 -0700)
commitb901af1ff9f2783cd79b90bd15bf11390c82d9e0
tree20642399c5e73d8b35ae1146e2e3b0be7afb2df2
parenta628dc17b42b637a3fa8789d19fe4a602e8fc326
Add missing copyright header to file
linux/include/ti/ipc/interfaces/ITransport.h